Adam Dawood

CEO & Founder bSecure

adam@bSecure.pk

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Yayvo.com
CEO 2016-2019
$25MGMV in 2018

Our Team

Mehwish Aslam

Head of Business Development

mehwish.aslam@bsecure.pk

Kanza Akhwand

Marketing Lead

kanza.akhwand@bsecure.pk

Raza Jessani

Head of VM and Ops

raza.jessani@bsecure.pk

Konain Agha

Finance Lead

konain.agha@bsecure.pk

Zammad Ishaq

Project Manager

zammad.ishaq@bsecure.pk

Our Team

Mehwish Aslam

Head of Business Development

mehwish.aslam@bsecure.pk

Kanza Akhwand

Marketing Lead

kanza.akhwand@bsecure.pk

Raza Jessani

Head of VM and Ops

raza.jessani@bsecure.pk

Konain Agha

Finance Lead

konain.agha@bsecure.pk

Zammad Ishaq

Project Manager

zammad.ishaq@bsecure.pk

Checkout Happiness Squad

Meraj Ahmed

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Meraj.ahmed@bsecure.pk

Khushbakht Ibrahim

Business Development Executive

Khushbakht.ibrahim@bsecure.pk

Manal Zahid

Integration Specialist

Manal.zahid@bsecure.pk

Zeeshan Hussain

Business Development Executive

Zeeshan.hussain@bsecure.pk

Mateen Mughal

Business Development Executive

Mateen.mughal@bsecure.pk